Michael Lingner

MICHAEL LINGNER

ABOUT THE END OF THE ART EXHIBITION AND EXHIBITION ART

IN THE EARLY 19TH CENTURY ART LIBERATED ITSELF FROM ITS ECCLESIASTICAL, COURT AND CORPORATIVE FUNCTIONAL CONTEXTS. PRODUCTION AND RECEPTION OF ART WITHDREW FROM PUBLIC LIFE INTO THE SECLUSION OF STUDIOS AND MUSEUMS. AUTONOMOUS ART HAD ONLY VERY SPECIAL PLACES IN WHICH TO SHOW ITSELF. EXHIBITION GALLERIES SET UP AS »WHITE CUBES« DID NOT SERVE ONLY TO SCREEN OFF NON-ARTISTIC INFLUENCES, THEY ALSO ISOLATED INDIVIDUAL WORKS FROM EACH OTHER AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE.

IN THE MEAN TIME ART HAS BECOME A SYSTEM IN SOCIETY, AND THE CONTRAST BETWEEN THE TWO DOES NOT EXIST ANY MORE IN ITS OLD FORM. TODAY ART'S DISTANCE FROM SOCIETY, ITS ATTEMPT TO MAKE ITSELF INDEPENDENT AS FAR AS SOCIETY IS CONCERNED, IS COMPLETELY ILLUSORY. ART CAN SHAPE AND DEVELOP ITS OWN PARTICULAR NATURE ONLY WITHIN SOCIETY. THUS ART-CREATION SHIFTS INTO SOCIAL COMMUNICATION.

BUT THERE ARE NO LONGER SPACES THAT MIGHT BE CONSIDERED GENERALLY PREDESTINED FOR EXHIBITING ART. ART HAS BECOME PLACELESS, AND MUST IN PRINCIPLE BE ABLE TO HAPPEN EVERYWHERE. THE WHOLE OF THE PUBLIC SPHERE HAS BECOME A SPACE FOR ART. ALL THAT REMAINS OPEN TO ART IS TO CHOOSE BETWEEN VARIOUS PUBLIC SPHERES, EACH OF WHICH HAS ITS OWN CONDITIONS FOR COMMUNICATION. TODAY ART NO LONGER LIVES IN WORKS, BUT THROUGH COMMUNICATION ABOUT PRODUCTIONS CALLED WORKS.

THE »WORK OF ART« THEN ACQUIRES THE FUNCTION OF INITIATING COMMUNICATION, KEEPING IT GOING AND GIVING IT A JOINT OBJECT-RELATIONSHIP. THIS IS HOW THE »WORK« ORGANIZES INVOLVEMENT IN COMMUNICATION, REDUCES ITS RANDOM QUALITY AND REGULATES THE EXPECTATIONS OF THOSE INVOLVED IN COMMUNICATION. IF ART IS TO CONTINUE TO EXIST IT IS ESSENTIAL THAT COMMUNICATION PERSISTS, AND TO THIS END IT NEEDS WORKS. HOWEVER - NIKLAS LUHMANN SAYS - THESE ONLY EXIST »IF AND TO THE EXTENT THAT CALCULATIONS CAN BE MADE ABOUT THEM«. IN THIS RESPECT »COMMUNICATION IS THE ONLY THING THAT STILL (HAS TO) FUNCTION« IN ART, WHILE »EVERYTHING ELSE IS SHIFTED INTO THE SECOND RANK OF A CONDITION THAT IS NECESSARY FOR IT«.

IN CONTRAST WITH THIS, CURRENT EXHIBITION PRACTICE CONTINUES TO WORK ON THE BASIS THAT ARTISTIC ESSENCE IS DIRECTLY DEPENDENT ON SPECIFIC QUALITIES OF A MATERIAL CARRIER. TO THIS EXTENT, ART PRODUCTION IS PERCEIVED AS BRINGING SUCH AESTHETIC CARRIERS INTO BEING. THIS IS ALSO THE BASIS OF THE NOTION THAT ART IS GUARANTEED TO OCCUR IN PLACES WHERE APPROPRIATE CARRIERS ARE SHOWN WITH AESTHETIC INTENTION. EXHIBITIONS ARE UNDERSTOOD TO BE INSTITUTIONS BY WHICH ART THAT HAS BEEN PRODUCED ELSEWHERE IS SIMPLY RE-PRODUCED AND THUS IN A CERTAIN SENSE RE-PRESENTED.

BUT ART TODAY IS NOT TO BE THOUGHT OF ONTOLOGICALLY AS A MATERIALLY FIXED AND ETERNALLY EXISTING AESTHETIC SUBSTANCE, CALLED A »WORK«. RATHER THAN WORKING ON ITS NATURAL CONDITION, ART SHOULD BE APPROACHED ON A BASIS OF SOCIAL-COMMUNICATIVE FEASIBILITY. FOR THIS REASON THE PREVIOUS CONCEPT OF EXHIBITIONS AS A REPRODUCING AND DOCUMENTING APPARATUS HAS HAD ITS DAY. IT ALSO DOES NOT HELP IN THIS CONTEXT IF EXHIBITION ORGANIZERS TRY TO COMPENSATE FOR OUTDATEDNESS OF THIS KIND BY PROGRAMMATICALLY FORCED INTUITIVE INTERVENTIONS; THE ABSOLUTE OPPOSITE IS THE CASE: THE APPARATUS PRODUCES EVEN MORE SCANTY REPRODUCTION AND DOCUMENTATION PERFORMANCE.

WHEN AN ARTIST'S MATERIAL MANIFESTIONS NO LONGER HAVE A »WORK« FUNCTION, THEN SOMETHING INTENDED AS ART CAN COME INTO BEING ONLY AS A PROCESS OF COMMUNICATION. ALL THE FORMAL DECISIONS ASSOCIATED WITH THIS ARE TO BE MADE WITH A VIEW TO ENABLING SPECIFIC COMMUNICATION. TO THE EXTENT THAT THIS HAPPENS, IT IS NO LONGER POSSIBLE TO MAKE A DISTINCTION IN PRINCIPLE BETWEEN THE FORM OF THE »WORK« AND ITS COMMUNICATION FORM. RATHER THAN THE MERELY REPRODUCING CHARACTER OF EXHIBITIONS, WHICH HAVE PREVIOUSLY FUNCTIONED AS A FORM OF COMMUNICATION, WHAT IS NOW NEEDED, IN ANY PLACE WHERE ART IS INTENDED TO OCCUR, IS AN OVERALL STRUCTURE THAT WILL GENERATE COMMUNICATION.

ART EXISTS ONLY AS THIS COMMUNICATING CONTEXT. THE PLACE FOR COMMUNICATION UNDERSTOOD IN THIS WAY IS TO BE SEEN AS A PRODUCTION SITE AND EVERYONE INVOLVED AS PRODUCTIVE FORCES FOR ART. THEN ARTISTIC QUALITY IS DEPENDENT ON THE QUALITY OF WHAT IS COMMUNICATED AND THEREFORE RESPONSIBILITY FOR IT IS TO BE TAKEN BY ALL THOSE INVOLVED IN COMMUNICATION, RATHER THAN SIMPLY BY THE ARTIST. LIKE THE LAYMAN, THE PROFESSIONAL COMMUNICATOR HIMSELF CONSEQUENTLY BECOMES AN ARTIST - AT LEAST IN THE SENSE THAT HE TAKES OVER CERTAIN ARTISTIC PART-FUNCTIONS.

THIS CERTAINLY DOES NOT INCLUDE THE FATAL PRACTICE OF ARRANGING INDIVIDUAL AESTHETIC CARRIERS IN RETROSPECT TO MAKE THEM INTO A WORK-LIKE MACRO-STRUCTURE FOR AN EXHIBITION, LIKE A KIND OF SUPER-ARTIST. IT IS MUCH MORE THAT ARTISTIC PART-FUNCTIONS SHOULD ALWAYS BE SEPARATED AND DIFFERENTIATED, THEN RELATED TO EACH OTHER IN SUCH A WAY AS TO PRODUCE A SYSTEMIC COMBINATION OF FACTORS CRUCIAL TO ARTISTIC COMMUNICATION. THE NECESSARY MATERIAL MANIFESTATIONS FUNCTION AS ORGANIZATION FORMS FOR COMMUNICATIVE PROCESSES CONCERNED WITH SHAPING ARTISTIC PREFERENCES.

IT IS NOT FOR THEORY TO DRAW FACTUAL CONCLUSIONS AND DEVELOP STRATEGIES OF AESTHETIC ACTION FOR COMMUNICATION BETWEEN ARTISTS, LAYMEN AND ARTISTIC PROFESSIONALS FROM THESE THOUGHTS. BUT SOME FURTHER FUNDAMENTAL POINTS AFFECTING PRACTICE CAN BE MENTIONED:

1.: IF ART IS POSSIBLE ONLY TO ACHIEVE COMMUNICATION, THEN THE CIRCLE OF EXTREME SELF-REFERENCE THAT GOVERNED AVANT-GARDE ART MUST BE BROKEN. INSTEAD OF REFLECTING ONLY ON PLACING IN THE IMAGINARY MUSEUM, THE WHOLE COMPLEX OF ARTISTIC PRACTICE HAS TO RELATE TO THE REAL CONDITIONS UNDER WHICH ART IS COMMUNICATED. FOR EXAMPLE, ONE OF THE THINGS INVOLVED IN THIS IS INCLUDING CERTAIN PLACES OR PERSONS AND OTHER SPECIFICALLY COMMUNICATIVE CONDITIONS WITHIN THE ARTISTIC CONCEPT. SUCH FOREIGN REFERENCES MAKE IT POSSIBLE TO OVERCOME THE HERMENEUTICS OF AUTONOMOUS ART. COMMUNICATIVE STARTING POINTS ARE PRODUCED ALL THE MORE READILY WHEN MORE SUITABLE EVERYDAY UTILITY CONNECTIONS ARE INCLUDED. ARTISTIC SHAPING IS NOT EXHAUSTED BY MAKING IT POSSIBLE TO DISTINGUISH BETWEEN FICTIONAL AND »REAL REALITY«.

2.: FOR AS LONG AS ART CONTINUES TO TAKE PLACE IN EXHIBITIONS AND DOES NOT CONVEY ITSELF THROUGH COMMUNICATIVE CONNECTIONS ITS POST-AUTONOMOUS PERIOD HAS NOT REALLY BEGUN. IF THE CHANGE OF PARADIGM FROM AUTONOMOUS TO COMMUNICATIVE ART IS TO SUCCEED, IT MAY BE A FIRST STEP TO DEVELOP COMMUNICATION BETWEEN »WORKS«. FOR IN EXHIBITIONS THE OTHER »WORKS« SURROUNDING A »WORK« ARE SOME OF ITS CRUCIAL REAL REFERENCE QUALITIES. DEVELOPMENT OF SPECIFIC REFERENCES BETWEEN THEM BECOMES ALL THE MORE PROBABLE WHEN »WORKS« ARE CREATED ONLY IN THE PROCESS OF ARTISTIC COMMUNICATION. THE FORM OF THE WORKS IS THUS DERIVED FROM THE FORM FOUND BY ARTISTS FOR THEIR INTERNAL COMMUNICATION. THUS IN THE LAST RESORT FORMS OF COMMUNICATION ARE EXHIBITED THAT FUNCTION AS A MEDIUM FOR OBSERVATION OF AND PARTICIPATION IN COMMUNICATION.

3.: HOW ELSE CAN ART BE POSSIBLE IF THERE IS NO DIRECT EXCHANGE BETWEEN MATERIAL AND CONSCIOUSNESS, NOR BETWEEN DIFFERENT SYSTEMS OF CONSCIOUSNESS?

translated by Michael Robinson


Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
URL dieser Ressource: http://192.168.1.2/draft/archiv/ml_publikationen/kt92-13_en.html
Das ist die Originalversion der Ressource: Verfügbar gemacht von ask23 am 2004-07-08, Hashwert 0d3fcca4630c591ff58b4533ead43970636751d6

Michael Lingner

VOM ENDE DER KUNSTAUSSTELLUNG UND AUSSTELLUNGSKUNST

DIE KUNST BEFREITE SICH AM ANFANG DES 19. JAHRHUNDERTS AUS IHREN KIRCHLICHEN, HÖFISCHEN UND STÄNDISCHEN FUNKTIONSZUSAMMENHÄNGEN. DIE PRODUKTION UND REZEPTION VON KUNST ZOG SICH AUS DEM ÖFFENTLICHEN LEBEN IN DIE ABGESCHIEDENHEIT DER ATELIERS UND MUSEEN ZURÜCK. AUTONOME KUNST HATTE NUR GANZ SPEZIELLE ORTE, AN DENEN SIE SICH ZEIGEN LIESS. DIE ALS »WHITE CUBES« EINGERICHTETEN AUSSTELLUNGSRÄUME DIENTEN NICHT NUR ZUR ABSCHIRMUNG GEGEN AUSSERKÜNSTLERISCHE EINFLÜSSE, SONDERN HATTEN AUCH DIE FUNKTION, DIE EINZELNEN WERKE WEITESTMÖGLICH VONEINANDER ZU ISOLIEREN.

INZWISCHEN IST DIE KUNST ZU EINEM SYSTEM IN DER GESELLSCHAFT GEWORDEN, UND DER GEGENSATZ ZWISCHEN BEIDEN EXISTIERT IN SEINER ALTEN FORM NICHT MEHR. HEUTE IST DIE GESELLSCHAFTSFERNE DER KUNST, IHR VERSUCH, SICH DER GESELLSCHAFT GEGENÜBER ZU VERSELBSTÄNDIGEN, VÖLLIG ILLUSIONÄR. KUNST KANN IHRE EIGENART NUR NOCH INNERHALB DER GESELLSCHAFT AUSBILDEN UND ENTFALTEN. DIE ENTSTEHUNG VON KUNST VERLAGERT SICH DARUM IN DIE GESELLSCHAFTLICHE KOMMUNIKATION.

ES GIBT NUN KEINEN RAUM MEHR, DER GENERELL FÜR DAS AUSSTELLEN VON KUNST PRÄDESTINIERT WÄRE. DIE KUNST IST ORTLOS GEWORDEN UND MUSS PRINZIPIELL ÜBERALL STATTFINDEN KÖNNEN. DIE GESAMTE ÖFFENTLICHKEIT IST ZUM RAUM DER KUNST GEWORDEN. IHR BLEIBT NUR DIE WAHL ZWISCHEN VERSCHIEDENEN ÖFFENTLICHKEITEN MIT IHREN JE EIGENEN KOMMUNIKATIONSBEDINGUNGEN. KUNST LEBT HEUTE NICHT MEHR IN DEN WERKEN, SONDERN DURCH DIE KOMMUNIKATION ÜBER DIE PRODUKTIONEN, DIE WERKE GENANNT WERDEN.

DEM »KUNSTWERK« KOMMT DANN DIE FUNKTION ZU, KOMMUNIKATION ZU INITIIEREN, IN GANG ZU HALTEN UND IHR EINEN GEMEINSAMEN OBJEKTBEZUG ZU GEBEN. SO ORGANISIERT DAS »WERK« DIE BETEILIGUNG AN DER KOMMUNIKATION, REDUZIERT DEREN BELIEBIGKEIT UND REGULIERT DIE ERWARTUNGEN DER KOMMUNIKATIONSTEILNEHMER. VORAUSSETZUNG FÜR DEN FORTBESTAND DER KUNST IST DAS DAUERNDE GESCHEHEN VON KOMMUNIKATION, UND DAZU BEDARF ES DER WERKE. INDES - SO NIKLAS LUHMANN - GIBT ES DIESE NUR, »WENN UND SOWEIT MIT MÖGLICHKEITEN DER KOMMUNIKATION ÜBER SIE GERECHNET WERDEN KANN«. INSOFERN MUSS IN DER KUNST »NUR NOCH KOMMUNIKATION FUNKTIONIEREN«, WÄHREND »ALLES WEITERE IN DEN ZWEITEN RANG EINER DAFÜR NOTWENDIGEN BEDINGUNG VERSETZT WIRD«.

DEM ENTGEGEN GEHT DIE HERRSCHENDE AUSSTELLUNGSPRAXIS NACH WIE VOR DAVON AUS, DASS DAS KUNSTHAFTE UNMITTELBAR VON DEN SPEZIFISCHEN EIGENSCHAFTEN EINES MATERIALEN TRÄGERS ABHÄNGT. INSOFERN WIRD DIE PRODUKTION VON KUNST ALS DAS HERVORBRINGEN SOLCHER ÄSTHETISCHEN TRÄGER AUFGEFASST. DARAUF BERUHT DIE VORSTELLUNG, DASS KUNST GARANTIERT AUCH DORT GESCHIEHT, WO ENTSPRECHENDE TRÄGER IN ÄSTHETISCHER ABSICHT GEZEIGT WERDEN. DIE AUSSTELLUNG WIRD ALS EINE EINRICHTUNG BEGRIFFEN, VON DER DIE ANDERNORTS PRODUZIERTE KUNST LEDIGLICH RE-PRODUZIERT UND DAMIT IN EINEM GEWISSEN SINN RE-PRÄSENTIERT WIRD.

DOCH KUNST IST HEUTE NICHT MEHR ONTOLOGISCH ALS EINE MATERIAL FIXIERTE UND EWIG EXISTIERENDE ÄSTHETISCHE SUBSTANZ, DIE »WERK« GENANNT WIRD, ZU DENKEN. STATT VON IHRER NATURGEGEBENHEIT IST VON EINER GESELLSCHAFTLICH-KOMMUNIKATIVEN MACHBARKEIT DER KUNST AUSZUGEHEN. VON DAHER HAT SICH DAS BISHERIGE KONZEPT DER AUSSTELLUNG ALS EINES REPRODUZIERENDEN UND DOKUMENTIERENDEN APPARATES ÜBERLEBT. DA HILFT ES AUCH NICHTS, WENN AUSSTELLUNGSMACHER DIESE ANTIQUIERTHEIT DURCH DEN PROGRAMMATISCH FORCIERTEN EINSATZ IHRER INTUITION ZU KOMPENSIEREN VERSUCHEN; GANZ IM GEGENTEIL ERBRINGT DER APPARAT NUR EINE UMSO GERINGERE REPRODUKTIONS- UND DOKUMENTATIONSLEISTUNG.

WENN DIE MATERIALISATIONEN DES KÜNSTLERS KEINE "WERK"-FUNKTION MEHR HABEN, SONDERN SYSTEMTHEORETISCH ALS PROGRAMM VON KOMMUNIKATION AUFZUFASSEN SIND, KANN DAS, WAS KUNST SEIN SOLL, ALLEIN ALS VERMITTLUNGSPROZESS ENTSTEHEN. ALLE DAMIT ZUSAMMENHÄNGENDEN FORMALEN ENTSCHEIDUNGEN SIND IM HINBLICK AUF DIE ERMÖGLICHUNG SPEZIFISCHER KOMMUNIKATION ZU TREFFEN. SOWEIT DAS GESCHIEHT, LÄSST SICH KEINE PRINZIPIELLE UNTERSCHEIDUNG ZWISCHEN DER FORM DES »WERKES« UND SEINER VERMITTLUNGSFORM MEHR MACHEN. IM GEGENSATZ ZU DEM BLOSS REPRODUZIERENDEN CHARAKTER DER BISHER ALS VERMITTLUNGSFORM FUNGIERENDEN AUSSTELLUNG, BEDARF ES NUN ÜBERALL DORT, WO SICH KUNST EREIGNEN SOLL, EINER KOMMUNIKATION GENERIERENDEN GESAMTSTRUKTUR.

KUNST EXISTIERT ALLEIN ALS DIESER VERMITTLUNGSZUSAMMENHANG. DER ORT EINER SO VERSTANDENEN VERMITTLUNG IST ALS PRODUKTIONSSTÄTTE, UND ALLE BETEILIGTEN SIND ALS PRODUKTIVKRÄFTE DER KUNST ZU VERSTEHEN. DIE KÜNSTLERISCHE QUALITÄT IST DANN ABHÄNGIG VON DER QUALITÄT DER KOMMUNIKATIONEN UND DARUM, STATT ALLEIN VOM KÜNSTLER, VON ALLEN KOMMUNIKATIONSTEILNEHMERN ZU VERANTWORTEN. WIE DER LAIE, SO WIRD INFOLGEDESSEN AUCH DER PROFESSIONELLE VERMITTLER SELBST ZUM KÜNSTLER - JEDENFALLS IN DEM SINN, DASS ER BESTIMMTE KÜNSTLERISCHE TEILFUNKTIONEN ÜBERNIMMT.

DAMIT IST FREILICH KEINESWEGS DIE FATALE PRAXIS GEMEINT, DASS ER DIE EINZELNEN ÄSTHETISCHEN TRÄGER ALS EINE ART ÜBERKÜNSTLER NACHTRÄGLICH ZUR WERKARTIGEN MAKROSTRUKTUR EINER AUSSTELLUNG ARRANGIERT. VIELMEHR SIND DIE KÜNSTLERISCHEN TEILFUNKTIONEN JEWEILS SO AUSZUDIFFERENZIEREN UND DERART AUFEINANDER ZU BEZIEHEN, DASS ES ZU EINEM SYSTEMISCHEN ZUSAMMENWIRKEN DER FÜR DIE KUNSTKOMMUNIKATION ENTSCHEIDENDEN FAKTOREN KOMMT. DIE DABEI NOTWENDIGEN MATERIALISATIONEN FUNGIEREN ALS ORGANISATIONSFORMEN FÜR KOMMUNIKATIVE PROZESSE, IN DENEN ES UM ÄSTHETISCHE PRÄFERENZBILDUNG GEHT.

AUS DIESEN ÜBERLEGUNGEN FAKTISCHE KONSEQUENZEN ZU ZIEHEN UND STRATEGIEN ÄSTHETISCHEN HANDELNS FÜR DIE KOMMUNIKATION ZWISCHEN KÜNSTLERN, LAIEN UND KUNSTPROFESSIONELLEN ZU ENTWICKELN, IST NICHT SACHE DER THEORIE. ABER EINIGE WEITERE GRUNDLEGENDE GESICHTSPUNKTE FÜR DIE PRAXIS LASSEN SICH BENENNEN:

1.: WENN KUNST ALLEIN IM VOLLZUG VON KOMMUNIKATION MÖGLICH IST, MUSS DER ZIRKEL EXTREMER SELBSTBEZÜGLICHKEIT, WIE SIE FÜR DIE AVANTGARDEKUNST BESTIMMEND WAR, DURCHBROCHEN WERDEN. STATT NUR AUF DIE PLAZIERUNG IM IMAGINÄREN MUSEUM ZU REFLEKTIEREN, HAT SICH DER GESAMTKOMPLEX KÜNSTLERISCHER PRAXIS AUF DIE REALEN BEDINGUNGEN ZU BEZIEHEN, UNTER DENEN SICH KUNST VERMITTELT. DAZU GEHÖRT ES ZUM BEISPIEL, BESTIMMTE ORTE ODER PERSONEN UND ANDERE SPEZIFISCHE KOMMUNIKATIVE GEGEBENHEITEN IN DAS KÜNSTLERISCHE KONZEPT EINZUBEZIEHEN. DURCH SOLCHE FREMDREFERENZEN IST DIE HERMETIK AUTONOMER KUNST ÜBERWINDBAR. ANKNÜPFUNGSPUNKTE FÜR KOMMUNIKATION ERGEBEN SICH UMSO EHER, JE MEHR DIE KOMMUNIKATIONEN AUCH ÜBER GEEIGNETE ALLTÄGLICHE GEBRAUCHSZUSAMMENHÄNGE LAUFEN. KÜNSTLERISCHE FORMUNG ERSCHÖPFT SICH NICHT MEHR DARIN, FIKTIONALE UND »REALE REALITÄT« UNTERSCHEIDBAR ZU MACHEN.

2.: SOLANGE KUNST WEITER IN AUSSTELLUNGEN STATTFINDET UND SICH NICHT DURCH KOMMUNIKATIVE ZUSAMMENHÄNGE VERMITTELT, HAT IHRE POSTAUTONOME PERIODE NOCH NICHT WIRKLICH BEGONNEN. SOLL DER PARADIGMENWECHSEL VON DER AUTONOMEN ZU KOMMUNIKATIVEN KUNST GELINGEN, MAG ES EIN ERSTER SCHRITT SEIN, DIE KOMMUNIKATION ZWISCHEN DEN »WERKEN« ZU ENTWICKELN. DENN IN AUSSTELLUNGEN GEHÖREN ZU DEN ENTSCHEIDENDEN REALEN BEZUGSGRÖSSEN EINES »WERKES« DIE ES UMGEBENDEN ANDEREN »WERKE«. DIE AUSBILDUNG SPEZIFISCHER BEZIEHUNGEN UNTER IHNEN WIRD UMSO WAHRSCHEINLICHER, WENN DIE »WERKE« ERST IM PROZESS DER KÜNSTLERISCHEN KOMMUNIKATION GESCHAFFEN WERDEN. DIE FORM DER WERKE GEHT DABEI AUS DER FORM HERVOR, WELCHE DIE KÜNSTLER FÜR IHRE INTERNE KOMMUNIKATION FINDEN. SO WERDEN LETZTLICH KOMMUNIKATIONSFORMEN AUSGESTELLT, DIE ALS MEDIUM FUNGIEREN FÜR DIE BEOBACHTUNG UND TEILNAHME AN KOMMUNIKATION.

3.: WIE ANDERS SOLL KUNST MÖGLICH SEIN, WENN ES KEINEN DIREKTEN AUSTAUSCH ZWISCHEN MATERIE UND BEWUSSTSEIN, NOCH ZWISCHEN VERSCHIEDENEN BEWUSSTSEINSSYSTEMEN GIBT?


Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
URL dieser Ressource: http://192.168.1.2/draft/archiv/ml_publikationen/kt92-13_de.html
Das ist die Originalversion der Ressource: Verfügbar gemacht von ask23 am 2003-02-18, Hashwert 2489a35421d5e78b786715c70fb9fd135becc742